Office Number: 502-348-7573 or Toll Free 1-844-600-3086

Office Fax: 502-348-4401

Mike Boone
President
Cell: 502-817-3323
boone@booneinc.net

Melissa Miller
Operations Manager
Cell: 502-294-0470
melissa@booneinc.net

Matt Christy
Service/Parts Specialist
Cell: 502-286-0944
matt@booneinc.net

Jorge Rodriguez
Sales - Se Habla Español
Cell: 502-777-3720
jorge@booneinc.net

Kyle Greenwell
Sales
Cell: 502-233-4263
kyle@booneinc.net

Don Hillerich
Sales
Cell: 502-939-4949
don@booneinc.net

 

Mason Parrish
Transportation Specialist
502-348-7573
mason@booneinc.net

Independent Breakers Superstore
Josh Richardson - Store Manager

1383 E Blue Lick Rd
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Office: 502-531-0996
Cell: 502-350-7708
sales@independentbreakers.com

Send A Message

Please fill out the form below to send us a message.

Proud to Be An Authorized Dealer For

Bardstown, Kentucky

Get Directions

Louisville, Kentucky

Get Directions

A Global Equipment Company

150 Schuler Drive
Bardstown, Kentucky 40004

Phone: 502-369-2475
Fax: 502-348-4401

1383 E Blue Lick Road
Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Phone: 502-215-6235

Site Hosted By...MachineryTrader.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Marketbook are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy
Quick Search
New Used